CDMO

EXPERT IN PHARMACEUTICAL MANUFACTURING

The SYNERLAB Group develops, manufactures and packages a turnkey service

Our CDMO sites

Our complementary, synergy-promoting sites enable us to deal with your projects at all stages of development and offer you support to suit your requirements.

We are one of the leading manufacturers in the markets for pharmaceutical and veterinary products, food supplements, diagnostics and medical devices. As a CDMO specialising in multi-form products, we manufacture all kinds of batches: for clinical trials, pilot batches and industrial batches.

Our expertise, combining high demands and safety, is recognised among the leading international laboratories. The combination of our know-how, equipment and production areas provides our customers with an appropriate, flexible response to all their requirements. Our main aim is clearly to provide our customers with relevant responses.

In addition, the SYNERLAB Group offers to draw up your file for licence agreements. Our experts in this field, who are qualified to deal with all administrative and legal issues, remain at your disposal at all times.

Our teams

The teams within the SYNERLAB Group are highly responsive and experienced with regard to the constraints of pharmaceutical manufacturing. They continually strive to improve processes. Their aim is to maintain a high level of quality, flexibility and excellence at all times.

Our infrastructures

Our Group reinvests a large proportion of its turnover each year in improving its industrial plant. Its quality systems are constantly being tested for enhanced performance. The SYNERLAB Group is also working hard to extend its premises.

CDMO

EXPERT DU FACONNAGE PHARMACEUTIQUE

Le Groupe SYNERLAB développe, fabrique et conditionne un service clef en main

Nos sites CDMO

Nos sites, complémentaires et sources de synergies, nous permettent de prendre en charge vos projets, à n’importe quel stade de leur développement, en vous accompagnant au plus près de vos besoins.

Nous sommes façonnier incontournable sur les marchés pharmaceutiques, vétérinaires, des compléments alimentaires, des diagnostics et des dispositifs médicaux. En tant que CDMO spécialiste multiformes, nous fabriquons tous types de lots : lots pour essais cliniques, lots pilotes et lots industriels.

Notre expertise, alliant exigence et sécurité, est  reconnue auprès des plus grands laboratoires internationaux. Car l’alliance de nos savoir-faire, de nos équipements et de nos surfaces de production offre à nos clients une réponse adaptée et flexible à l’ensemble de leurs exigences. Notre ambition première étant bien entendu de leur apporter des réponses pertinentes.

En outre, le Groupe SYNERLAB se charge également de rédiger vos dossiers pour les accords de licences. Nos experts en la matière, compétents pour toutes les questions administratives et légales, sont à votre entière disposition.

Nos équipes

Le Groupe SYNERLAB dispose d’équipes réactives et rompues aux contraintes du façonnage pharmaceutique. Ces dernières travaillent pour une amélioration constante des processus. Elles ont en effet pour objectif permanent de conserver un haut niveau de qualité, de flexibilité et d’excellence.

Nos infrastructures

Notre Groupe réinvestit chaque année une part importante de son chiffre d’affaires dans l’amélioration de son parc machines. Ses Systèmes Qualité sont constamment testés pour une performance accrue. Le Groupe SYNERLAB réalise aussi d’importants travaux d’agrandissement de ses locaux.